I was born in Hinkley, California. Small town best known for its deadly contaminated water. Childhood was full of life long gone and forgotten in today’s world. I was homeschooled on and off through my youth. I was raised to be a free spirit guided by my heart and intuition. I have 5 siblings, although I only grew up with 2 of my brothers. The oldest 4 were teenagers when I came along, 2 sisters and a brother from my fathers previous marriage and a brother from my mothers previous marriage. My parents then had Yancy and 2 years later I came along. Yancy was born with a rare genetic disorder called Tabular Sclerosis, usually hereditary but his case was sporadic, this led to lots of experiments and testing through our childhood. We separated from my father in the early 90s and life became a totally new world. In 2006 I moved with my mother, brother, and grandmother to Indiana where they all died back to back leaving me alone in a unfamiliar place. I have since had 4 children. My oldest is my only girl, my strong, smart, creative, beauty. She saved me in more ways than she will ever know. 3 years later I welcomed my first son to the world, oh boy! He’s a wild one, vivid imagination, so sweet and 100% boy. Lastly my grand finale was twin boys 2 years later. Amazing tiny little individuals, they are also 100% wild boys. I now live in a tiny rural town in Georgia, this is where you join me. Welcome to the life of Pi D.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s